Annual Meeting of the

RIVER YEALM HARBOUR AUTHORITY

Tuesday 15th April 2025 6.00pm At WI Hall, Newton Ferrers

AGENDA

Any potential conflict of interests should be declared as and when they arise

- 1. Approval of Minutes from 18th April 2024
- 2. Chairman's Report
- 3. Audit Report and signing of the 2024 Accounts
- 4. Open Forum
- 5. Election of Chairman
- 6. Election of Vice- Chairman
- 7. Re-Appointment of Banks
- 8. Re-Appointment of Auditor
- 9. Date of the next Annual Meeting 21st April 2026 venue to be confirmed.

Members:

Dominic Crawley : Chairman John Stansell : Wembury PC Nicky Tewson: Mooring Holders Martyn Oates : Brixton PC Mark Steggles : Newton & Noss PC Tom Edie : SHDC Stephen Maltby : Vice Chairman Peter Hinchliffe : Newton & Noss PC Ian Kennedy: Mooring Holders John Endicott : Yealmpton PC Kevin Thomas: Newton & Noss PC

Jez Spring: Harbour Master

Debbie Rhead: Office Manager